Q++Studio has been updated since you updated your PC settings
Even though most of Q++Studio runs on the server, it is important to make sure that its client modules (the ones on your PC) are the same version as the version of Q++Studio running on the server. This message occurs if Q++Studio notices that the modules on your PC come from an earlier version of Q++Studio.
This is usually caused by an update that has been applied to other users but not you, yet.
To remedy this, simply click on YES. The Q++Studio updater will be launched automatically and will relaunch Q++Studio afterward.