This will not uninstall the font from your workstation

Navigation:  Messages > Modal Messages > Using Tools >

This will not uninstall the font from your workstation

Previous pageReturn to chapter overviewNext page

This confirmation message occurs in the Special Fonts Manager when you choose to delete the currently displayed font table, and it is there to remind you that this operation will not remove or uninstall the displayed font from your workstation, it will only delete the lookup table created in Q++ to associate text with individual fonts.

 

This operation will fail if another user is viewing the same font table when you attempt to delete it.


Topic 173470 updated on 25-Aug-2002.
Topic URL: http://www.qppstudio.net/webhelp/index.html?thiswillnotuninstallthefo.htm