If you get a message that says that an option or a feature is deprecated, it means the following:
•A new, more convenient, option is available.
•The deprecated option is still available to assist you in the transition period, but no additional features will be added to it.
•This deprecated option may or may not be available in future releases.
You should follow-up the suggestions given in the specific message to change over to the feature or option that now replaces the deprecated option.