Are you sure you wish to delete the selected Template ?
This message is essentially there to prevent you from deleting a template accidentally (it happens to all of us at one time or the other). You should also note that any property that refers to a Template, refers to it by its numerical ID, not by its name. So deleting a Template and then re-creating one with the same name will not work. All references to that topic will be lost.