This message occurs if you are trying to open one of the MRU Scripts (most recently used) which was located in a folder which no longer exists.
This message is not the same as Path does not exist, or its user is not logged on.
In the present case :
•The path could be located on your own machine, but in a folder which has been deleted or renamed.
•Otherwise, if the script was located on another user's PC, this message means that that user is logged on, but that the path where the script was has been deleted or renamed on his/her PC.