Please enable JavaScript to view this site.

 

Navigation: Messages > Modal Messages > Scripts > Script Messages

Script is already opened by another user

Scroll Prev Up Next More

This message means that the script you are trying to open, delete or move is currently in use by another user. You will have to wait until that user closes the script before you can access it.

 

If you believe this message is incorrect, then you can close Q++Studio on all workstations; this will remove any stray locks.

 


Topic 179410, last updated on 11-Mar-2019