Site Map




Worldwide Public Holidays June 2017

Q++ Studio

World Holidays


About Us
Site Map



Below is the list of  all bank holidays, national holidays, legal holidays and public holidays observed in the month of June 2017, in all 197 countries of the world (all 194 UN members + Taiwan + the Vatican + Kosovo) and 50+ semi-independent territories with their own separate public holidays, such as Hong Kong, Macau, Gibraltar, Jersey, Guernsey, the Isle of Man, Puerto Rico, ...), as generated by the Q++ Studio, the source of public holidays trusted by the world's foremost diary and calendar publishers, banks, financial institutions, logistics companies, shipping and brokerage firms, government agencies, NGOs, and even other websites.

When the name of a country is followed by an asterisk (*), it means that the listed  holiday is not a full national holiday. It may be regional or non-official or limited to certain religious and/or linguistic groups. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on this page or this website in general.

Cambodia Cape Verde Indonesia Kenya Laos Malaysia* Moldova Mongolia Palau Romania Samoa

Bahamas Italy Malaysia* Romania*


Åland Bonaire, St Eustatius and Saba Curaçao Denmark Estonia Faroe Islands Finland French Polynesia Germany* Greece Iceland Iran Lithuania Madagascar Netherlands Norway Poland Romania Sint Maarten Slovenia Svalbard and Jan Mayen Sweden Tonga Ukraine

Andorra Anguilla Antigua and Barbuda Australia* Austria Bahamas Barbados Belgium Bénin British Virgin Islands Central African Republic Congo, Republic of the Cook Islands Côte d'Ivoire Cyprus Denmark Denmark Dominica Faroe Islands Faroe Islands* France French Guiana French Polynesia Gabon Germany Greece Greenland Grenada Guadeloupe Guinea, Equatorial Hungary Iceland Iran Ireland Liechtenstein Luxembourg Madagascar Martinique Mayotte Monaco Montserrat Netherlands New Caledonia New Zealand Niue Norway Réunion Romania Saint Barthélemy Saint Helena Saint Kitts and Nevis Saint Lucia Saint Martin Saint Pierre et Miquelon Saint Vincent and Grenadines Sénégal Solomon Islands Svalbard and Jan Mayen Switzerland Togo Tonga Ukraine Wallis and Futuna

North Korea South Korea Sweden


Norfolk Island Sri Lanka

Åland Bhutan India* Isle of Man Spain* Uganda

Congo, Republic of the French Guiana Pitcairn Islands Portugal Tuvalu


Australia Brunei Malaysia* Montserrat Norfolk Island Papua New Guinea Paraguay Philippines Russia Turks and Caicos Islands

Portugal* Spain*

Falkland Islands India*

Austria Azerbaijan Bolivia Brazil* Croatia Dominican Republic East Timor Germany* Grenada Guinea, Equatorial Haiti India* Liechtenstein Monaco Poland Portugal Saint Lucia San Marino Seychelles Spain* Switzerland* Trinidad and Tobago

Iran Saudi Arabia* Solomon Islands South Africa

Argentina British Virgin Islands El Salvador Iceland Saudi Arabia*

Cambodia Puerto Rico Saudi Arabia* Seychelles

Anguilla Bermuda Cambodia Cayman Islands Colombia Gibraltar North Korea Saint Helena Saudi Arabia* Seychelles Trinidad and Tobago Uruguay* Venezuela*

Argentina Eritrea Nauru Saudi Arabia* Trinidad and Tobago*

Bolivia Canada* Greenland Saudi Arabia* Togo

Croatia Gambia Guinea Niger Saudi Arabia*

Åland* Bangladesh* Bangladesh Côte d'Ivoire Egypt Estonia Finland* India* India* Indonesia Jordan* Kuwait Latvia Luxembourg Oman Qatar* Saudi Arabia* Sweden*

Åland Andorra* Azerbaijan Canada* Egypt Estonia Finland Indonesia Jordan* Kuwait Latvia Lithuania Oman Oman Philippines* Qatar* Saudi Arabia* Spain* Sweden Turkey* UAE (United Arab Emirates)* Venezuela West Bank Yemen

Afghanistan Albania Algeria Azerbaijan Bahrain Bangladesh* Brunei Burkina Faso Burundi Cameroon Chad Comoros Côte d'Ivoire Croatia Djibouti Egypt Eritrea* Ethiopia Gambia Guinea Guinea-Bissau India* Indonesia Iraq Jordan Kosovo Kuwait Lebanon Libya Macedonia Madagascar* Malaysia Maldives Mauritania Mayotte* Mozambique Niger North Cyprus Oman Qatar Rwanda Saudi Arabia Sierra Leone Singapore Slovenia South Sudan Sudan Syria Tajikistan Tanzania Thailand* Togo Tunisia Turkey UAE (United Arab Emirates) Uganda Uzbekistan West Bank Western Sahara Yemen

Afghanistan Albania Algeria Azerbaijan Azerbaijan Bahrain Bangladesh Bénin Bosnia and Herzegovina* Brunei Burkina Faso Burundi Cameroon Canada* Central African Republic Chad Chile Christmas Island Cocos (Keeling) Islands Colombia Comoros Côte d'Ivoire Djibouti East Timor Egypt Gabon Gambia Ghana India* Indonesia Iran Iraq Jordan Kenya Kosovo Kuwait Kyrgyzstan Lebanon* Libya Macedonia Madagascar Malawi Malaysia Maldives* Mali Mauritania Mauritius Morocco Mozambique Nepal Nigeria North Cyprus Oman Pakistan Philippines Qatar Rwanda Saudi Arabia Sénégal Sierra Leone Singapore Somalia Somalia South Sudan* Sri Lanka Sudan Suriname Syria Tajikistan Tanzania Trinidad and Tobago Tunisia Turkey Turkmenistan UAE (United Arab Emirates) West Bank Western Sahara Yemen

Afghanistan Azerbaijan Bahrain Bangladesh* Brunei Comoros Djibouti Egypt* India* Indonesia Iran Iraq* Jordan Kuwait Lebanon* Libya Malaysia Malaysia* Maldives* Morocco* Nigeria North Cyprus Oman Pakistan Papua New Guinea* Qatar Saudi Arabia Somalia* Sudan Syria Tajikistan Tunisia Turkey UAE (United Arab Emirates)* Yemen

Azerbaijan Bosnia and Herzegovina* Brunei Djibouti Indonesia Jordan* Maldives* Oman Pakistan Qatar* Qatar* Saudi Arabia* Sudan Ukraine

Egypt French Polynesia Holy See (Vatican City) India* Indonesia Italy* Maldives* Malta Oman Oman Peru Qatar* Qatar* Saudi Arabia* Seychelles Solomon Islands Switzerland*

British Virgin Islands Brunei* Central African Republic Congo, Dem. Rep. (Zaire) Fiji Guatemala Indonesia Maldives* Oman Oman Peru* Qatar* Saudi Arabia*

© 1989-2018 Alter Ego Services