homeworldwide public holidaysnews and updatesspain > this page

País Vasco 2007 Public Holidays Announced

Source: Boletin Oficial del Pais Vasco
Posted: Monday, January 1, 2007

The Comunidad Autónoma de Euskadi has announced the Basque regional public holidays for 2007.

As well as observing the 9 national public holidays, they will observe Epiphany (Jan-6), Maundy Thursday (Apr-5) and, in replacement of July 25, they will observe Easter Monday (April 9).

Links and References

Below are links to the news stories referred to in the above "País Vasco 2007 Public Holidays Announced" news story, as well as links to subsequents news stories which refer to the present news story.