Please enable JavaScript to view this site.

 

Navigation: Appendices > Messages > Modal Messages > Scanning

Are you sure you wish to delete the selected Template ?

Scroll Prev Up Next More

This message is essentially there to prevent you from deleting a template accidentally.

 

Remember that any property that refers to a template, refers to it by its numerical ID, not by its name.

 

So deleting a template and then re-creating one with the same name will not work. Existing script references to the deleted template will not point to the newly created template, even if it has the same name.

 


Topic 174230, last updated on 26-Oct-2026